Our Favorite Links!


Home

About us

Flutes,
Alto flute,
Piccolo &
The NEW Semi-Professional SquareONE

Head joints

Dreams to Reality:
  Designing a   SquareONE
  Alto Flute

Articles

Other_Items
 Flute Jewelry,
 CDs and more!

Lopatin Artists

Frequently asked questions

Links

Contact us

 

   Flute Associations, Organizations & Magazines:

British Flute Society - www.bfs.org.uk

Flute - www.larrykrantz.com

Flute Focus - www.flutefocus.com

Flute Network - www.flutenet.com

Flute Talk - www.instrumentalistmagazine.com

Galway Network - www.thegalwaynetwork.com

National Flute Association - www.nfaonline.org

South Carolina Flute Society - www.scflute.org

 

Lopatin Artists! 

This space is provided as a service to those artists who both play on a Lopatin flute and  maintain a web presence. If you play a Lopatin flute and would like to be included on this page, please contact us with your current information!

Patrick Gallois - www.patrickgallois.com

Marc Grauwels - www.marcgrauwels.be

Leonard Lopatin - www.myspace.com/leonardlopatin

Stacey Parnum - www.staceyparnum.com

Karen Smith - http://cdbaby.com/cd/ksmithdsnyder3

Other Friends of The Lopatin Flute Company!

Flutestar Nancy Shinn; teacher, repairperson, and leader of The Mountains of Asheville Flute Ensemble. Check out her website at www.flutestar.com.

Pan Harmonia--chamber music series in Asheville, NC - www.keoweechambermusic.org

 Land o' the Sky Symphonic Band - www.landoftheskybands.org

Asheville Symphony Orchestra - www.ashevillesymphony.org

Asheville Choral Society - www.ashevillechoralsociety.org

Gracious Light Music - www.graciouslightmusic.com

Pathways to the Past - www.pathwaystothepast.com

The Resonance Flute Consort - www.resonancefluteconsort.com

 

 

 


This page was last modified on June 6, 2014.

2014. Lopatin Flute Company
Copyright and Page Information
Copyright Information